North American Tang Shou Tao

Contact Us

For information on joining the NATSTA family, contact the Headquarters or one of our local/regional Certified Instructors listed below:

NATSTA Headquarters
PO Box 36235
Tucson, AZ 85740
Phone: 520.498.0678
Email: info@natsta.org

UNITED STATES

Arizona

Flagstaff

Asian Fighting & Healing Arts
Chris Quayle
www.afha-flag.com
info@afha-flag.com
chris@afha-flag.com
(928) 226-9073

Five Element Internal Arts
Benjamin Scharfenberger

benbeejammin@yahoo.com
(928) 606-5694

Northern Arizona Kung Fu
David Nicoletti

davidnicoletti53@aol.com
(928) 779-5858

Tucson

NATSTA Headquarters
Vince Black – Founder NATSTA

info@natsta.org
www.natsta.org
(520) 498-0678

Tony Della Croce
waterformed@hotmail.com
(520) 248-3897

Gregory Steerman
gsteerman@hotmail.com
(520) 850-4026

Descending Dragon Health Center
Jarrod Lash

descendingdragoncommunity@gmail.com
(520) 404-4869

California

Encinitas

Peter Davis
peterdca@mac.com
(619) 347-2274

Los Gatos

Six Harmonies Gongfu
Miranda Warburton, PhD         Jennifer Minor, M.A., L.Ac.
sixharmonies@ymail.com           sixharmonies@ymail.com
(408) 354-5588                           (408) 354-5588

Oakland

Three Treasures Internal Arts
Neil Clark

info-oakland@chineseboxingclub.org
(510) 527-4776

Palo Alto/Menlo Park

Three Treasures Internal Arts
John Groschwitz                        Naoko Koike

info@chineseboxingclub.org          naoko@chineseboxingclub.org

Erik Palmer
erikt63@gmail.com
(530) 792-1697

Sacramento

Gail Patricia Derin
dr.gail@sbcglobal.net
(916) 362-8652

Santa Cruz

Longshan Gongfu
Adrianna Gonzalez

adriannaesther@gmail.com
(831) 421-1333

Hawaii

Waimea/Kamuela

Marc Melton
kohalawindsmarc@gmail.com
(808) 896-5013

Illinois

Naperville

John Lee
jsleemd@gmail.com
(630) 596-9445

Maryland

Potomac

Chinese Martial Arts of Potomac
Miles Grody

milesgrody@acell.com
(301) 983-6830

Massachusetts

Framingham

Asian-American Fighting Arts
Dan Harding

Dan@asian-americanfightingarts.com

New Hampshire

Kenneth Burns
kburns2001@yahoo.com
(208) 301-0935

Oregon

Portland

Seven Star Gongfu
Sean Orlando

sean.orlando@gmail.com
(928) 225-0896

Tennessee

Rickman

Sevier’s Internal Martial Arts
Randy Sevier

seviers@hotmail.com
(931) 644-7466

Vermont

Burlington

Sylas Navar
santimind@gmail.com
(802) 881-7186

Virginia

Blacksburg

Nei Dao Kung Fu
D. Michael Denbow                 Kathy Reynolds

Denbowdm@vt.edu                    harkath@pemtel.net
(540) 231-6843                          (540) 230-6071

Harrisonburg

Shen Dao Kung Fu
Amara Franko Heller               Jason Heller
amarax@gmail.com                   psycle13@hotmail.com
(540) 421-5671                          (540) 421-5671

Pilot

Tom Klingelhofer
tklingelhofer@swva.net
(908) 305-7701

Washington

Seattle

Four Paths Internal Arts
Matthew Stern
fourpaths@gmail.com
(206) 999-6585

CANADA

Charlottetown, P.E.I.

Marram School of Internal Arts
Harmony Wagner, R.Ac.
harmonywagner@gmail.com
(902) 628-3408

Montréal, Québec

Centre de Recherche Gongfu De Montréal
Ethan Murchie
ethanmurchie@gmail.com
(514) 907-4591

NETHERLANDS

Alkmaar, Amsterdam

Aquatic Bodywork Consultants
Basia Szpak-Borst
31(0) 72 540-1920
SMS 31 64 2525 383
Skype basiab77
www.aquabodywork.com
basiab77@gmail.com